

## **SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR**

Supplementary Electoral Roll of Collegium of UNIVERSITY TEACHERS for the Election to the SENATE under Section 28 (2) (s) of After Corrections the M. P. U. Act, 2016

Published on 01<sup>st</sup> September, 2017

## SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR



## Supplementary Electoral Roll of Collegium of University Teachers Elections to the SENATE Published on 01<sup>th</sup> September, 2017

## Centre No. 1: Sangameshwar College, Solapur.

13	Chincholkar R. B. School of Social Sciences	M/H
14	Deshmukh L. P. School of Physical Sciences	M/S & T
15	Dhulap V. P. School of Earth Sciences	M/S & T
16	E. N. Ashokkumar School of Social Sciences	M/H
17	Ghanwat A. A. School of Chemical Sciences	M/S & T
18	Ghute V. B. School of Computational Sciences	M/S & T
19	Hegadi R. S. School of Computational Sciences	M/S & T
20	Kamble G. S. School of Social Sciences	M/H
21	Mente R. S. School of Computational Sciences	M/S & T
22	P. Prabhakar School of Earth Sciences	M/S & T

23	Patil M. J. School of Social Sciences	F/H
24	Patil V. B. School of Physical Sciences	M/S & T
25	Shringare S. N. School of Chemical Sciences	M/S & T
26	Suryavanshi S. S. School of Physical Sciences	M/S & T